Advisory Board

Prof. Er Meng Joo
Professor, School of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
College of Engineering, Singapore
P.hD, ME, BE(Hons)

Prof. Ning Wang
Associate Professor, Marine Engineering College
Dalian Marine University, Dalian
P.hD, B.S.

Dr. Shravan Kumar R
Principal Scientist
CSIO, Chandigarh

Dr. S.R.S Iyengar
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
IIT Ropar

Dr. Vikram Singh
Professor, Department of Computer Science
Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
P.hD, M.Sc(Physics), MCA

Dr. Riccardo Zese
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
University of Ferrara, Italy

Dr. Deepak Garg
Amity University, Noida

To submit your paper and for any query, please contact the executive editor at

Current Issue

Title : Volume 6

Date of Submission : 30-Aug-2022

Date of Publish : 17-Sep-2022

Date of Issue : 18-Sep-2022

Acknowledgement : Review Process in 2-3 days